Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service I use them currently for my House and contents, as always competitively priced but more important great customer service
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Email not answered. Cannot comment on the cover itself as I haven't travelled yet, let alone made a claim, but I have sent a request related to the purchased policy by email, which has remained unanswered for 19 days. If you can't trust an insurance company to answer a simple email, will you trust them to process your claim if you are unfortunate enough to make one? In addition when I purchased the policy online the website payment did not work (I tried several times, with different browsers) and I had to make a call to complete the purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good advice Happy to have bough insurance advised by Kuoni when booking holiday
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great insurance I liked the friendly helpful staff the insurance is at a reasonable price
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Holiday yet to come but service purchasing insurance excellent
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to purchase Happily have not had to claim but it was so quick and easy to purchase over the telephone.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good value on paper In reality this survey is FAR too early to respond to. The only way you find out how good any insurance is, is to find out what happens if/when you need to claim. On paper the JL cover appears good value and all my response are based only on what I THINK I've bought !
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goods value insurance On line buying was easy. Pre-existing condition dealt with simply and cost effectively.
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_207
  • loc_en_GB, sid_TRAVEL_Purchase_PLUS_UK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jlpfinance
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

John Lewis plc is an appointed representative (Financial Conduct Authority number 416011) of Ageas Retail Limited. John Lewis Travel Insurance is provided by Ageas Retail Limited (No1324965). Registered office: Ageas House, Hampshire Corporate Park, Templars Way, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 3YA. Ageas Retail Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (number 312468). Ageas Retail Limited is a sister company of Ageas Insurance Limited.

John Lewis Finance and John Lewis Insurance is a trading name of John Lewis plc. Registered office: 171 Victoria Street, London SW1E 5NN. Registered in England (Registered Company Number 233462). John Lewis plc is an appointed representative of a panel of carefully chosen insurers to offer a full range of insurance products and services via John Lewis Insurance (Financial Conduct Authority number 416011).

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership
Back to top
0