Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Everyone so helpful especially has it was my first dog insurance.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and cost effective policy After much review into pet Insurance this policy worked out to be most cost effective over the long term. coupled with excellent customer service it was an easy choice
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best option at the price Offered similar cover to another policy which was twice the price
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for cover I am changing to this at renewal as price is so much better....for better cover. However I won't know just how good it is until I have to make a claim!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cover on insurance at competitive price Beat silly renewal price from competitor, gave very good cover at affordable and competitive price with a brand I can trust.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good spread of selectable levels of coverage I was happy with the choices offered and the price for each! I was also happy with the cost compared to competitors. The end to end online process was quick and simple! There was, however a system hiccough regarding my selected level of excess, which then affected my premium and I had to contact tyour sales team to get it rectified! This, however, was not a problem, but the main issue I had was, that the onus was put on me, to check that a correction had been subsequently undertaken in your system! As the problem was on your side of the transaction, all follow up needs to be prompted and concluded by your staff! It is my experience that in the event of a claim, your company will rely on all documentation to avoid or mitigate cost, so when you make a mistake, the onus is on your company to ensure that the updates are made and hat the customer is informed clearly, in detail, and is completely satisfied!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peace of mind. Having had quite a bit of experience with pet insurance over the years I was not looking forward to delving in again for our new pup. However coming across the John Lewis web site was a joy. Easy to navigate. information was clear with the cover options well laid out. Hopefully the insurance wont be used that much!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Insurance Great reviews Fantastic quote great value for money, saved on my renewal that I was quoted from my previous Insurance Company
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price I had to call JL as my dog has problems that previous insurer wouldn't cover and so my quotes were ridiculous. The assistant was very helpful, explained my options and set up straight away. Haven't had to claim so can't say about that, but reassured that you can call and be understood, and they will do their best to help.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Lewis Pet Insurance It is the timely provision of service, exellent feedback and great aftercare service, no complaints, There are no communication issues, no adverse remarks
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company to deal with First time been with this company appears ok up to now.Had to speak to girl on telephone everything sorted.out within 5 minutes excellent service thnkd
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to put in two complaints Kept sending out incorrect renewal information relating to my pet insurance
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comprehensive policy & great customer service Great value lifetime policy that was cheaper than some other policies that offered less cover. Great customer service over the phone too. Have yet to make a claim but if it goes as smoothly as setting up the policy I'll be very happy!!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best pet insurance that I have found good value. I'm pleased to know my dog is well covered Now I have peace of mind.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pet insurance I bought this recently and am delighted with the lifelong cover for my dog. Very competitive prices too
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the cover I need Easy to get a quote for cover that I need for my dog. Very reasonable monthly premium.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover at a great price Its been just over a week, happy so far with my purchase
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value insurance The service was friendly, straighforward and no pressure, just support and understanding.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dog insurance for new puppy I have just purchased but pleased with the insurance offer for lifetime
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Insurance The on screen instructions were clear and easy to follow. The options of cover were easy to understand and offer great value for money to suit every pocket and a range of levels of cover.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very quick and good value very quick to apply and good value, i made an error on the application and called them, the customer service was brilliant
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pet Insurance We had the same policy for our last dog. JL were considerate and their behaviour in relation to claims was exemplary. We always said that we would continue with JL Pet Insurance for our next puppy.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary products and service. Our previous experince with John Lewis pet insurance was was second to none, your company helped us through the loss of our previous pet. it goes without saying that we would use John Lewis again, so much so, that I insured my vehicle with you.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competitive insurance with no time restriction I bought this insurance recently after pricing and comparing pet insurances on line. I have 2 dogs (1 a puppy) and have moved my older dog onto this because it gives me greater peace of mind and was cheaper than her old one. Anything with the JL name to it represents a quality product ( that's what I think anyway!).
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality cover for the cost I bought this a month ago so not had to claim for anything yet The proof of the effectiveness and efficiency will prove itself then
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance I am happy I bought John Lewiis insurance and feel confident with the name
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good insurance from a well known name Happy with price and from a household name online purchase hopefully will not rise too much next year
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward I bought this insurance a few weeks ago and look forward to a good relationship!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog insurance I hope I will be happy with the insurance and never make a claim
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover! I bought this recently for our 6 month old cockapoo after using a comparison site to check other quotes and companies. This seemed to offer good cover for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_251
  • loc_en_GB, sid_PET_Purchase_PLUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jlpfinance
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

John Lewis Finance and John Lewis Insurance are trading names of John Lewis plc. The John Lewis Registered office address is: 171 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5NN. Registered in England and Wales No. 233462.

John Lewis Pet Insurance is underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc (No. 93792). Registered in England and Wales at St. Mark's Court, Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1XL. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register No. 202323)

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership
Back to top
0