Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Very competitive price very easy to purchase, clear summary of cover
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Pet Insurance I purchased the pet insurance around a month ago and I'm delighted with the policy cover, the cost and feeling of confidence always instilled when dealing with John Lewis.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance I bought this a few weeks ago after being with another company much better value
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance. Great customer service, the insurance was just what I wanted plain and simple. Good price for the ages of my dogs.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of Mind I did a lot of research to find the best insurance for my dog. This is the best
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price value equation This insurance is good value for money. Covers all our needs - 2 million third party cover , same when traveling abroad . Variable excess - I chose medium level excess for a fabulous monthly rate .
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I wanted another John Lewis pet insurance policy because they were so amazing when my last dog got sick with cancer and died earlier this year. It’s not the experience of buying insurance that matters as much as what happens when your pet gets ill. The last 2 years with John Lewis have been the first time I’ve ever claimed and they were marvellous. So of course I’ve gone to them again for a policy with my new rescue dog.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and very easy to arrange and at a good ppricewould recommend
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_251
  • loc_en_GB, sid_PET_Purchase_PLUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jlpfinance
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

John Lewis Finance and John Lewis Insurance are trading names of John Lewis plc. The John Lewis Registered office address is: 171 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5NN. Registered in England and Wales No. 233462.

John Lewis Pet Insurance is underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc (No. 93792). Registered in England and Wales at St. Mark's Court, Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1XL. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register No. 202323)

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership
Back to top
0