Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quote I have bought this and haven't had to use it yet so difficult to rate.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance and value for money Just bought so will give it a good try hope I don't have to use it
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Insurance Purchased new pet insurance for our dog - switched from market leader. John Lewis product offered comparable / better cover for a significant saving. Quote process very straightforward.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality good value pet insurance Covered for Life Policies are expensive but this one is good value.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value pet insurance Great pet insurance, cover is exceptional for the premium paid. Claims process is simple too. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and very competitive I am pleased with the type of cover J.L provides. It matches and in some cases is better than other providers. Whilst completing the cover process it did state at I would receive X amount of points on my John Lewis card. As I completed and paid for the cover there was no opportunity to do this - I did try to speak to someone on line but didn't get a reply. I am disappointed about that! I have recommended the cover to others.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great back up. Only just bought but very happy so far. Peace of mind for top product.
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_158
  • loc_en_GB, sid_PET_Purchase_PLUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jlpfinance
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

John Lewis Finance and John Lewis Insurance is a trading name of John Lewis plc. Registered office: 171 Victoria Street, London SW1E 5NN. Registered in England (Registered Company Number 233462).

John Lewis Pet Insurance is underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc (No. 93792). Registered in England and Wales at St. Mark's Court, Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1XL. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register No. 202323)

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership
Back to top
0