Rated 4 out of 5 by from House contents insurance When I needed to renew my insurance I checked on a comparison web site and found that John Lewis were offering the same cover that my previous insurance did at half the price and trusting John Lewis as I have used their shops for many many years I opted to place my business with them
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance for the money and cover My first dealings with John Lewis insurance and found it very easy to do.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service and a fair price I rang and found the service helpful and staight foward. It gives you confidence if you had to make a claim but I would like to see claim data such as the average time.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy home insurance I was looking for an excellent home insurance at a competitive price,and I found just what I was looking for at John Lewis
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Venture on House Insurance Good overall cover. Staff dealt with enquiries in an efficient, professional manner. Polite and courteous at all times.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keen price and John Lewis brand a good combination I did not renew with existing insurer and saved 40%
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buildings and contents insurance
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comprehensive offering Hopefully I will never need look at the policy until renewal
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_1168
  • loc_en_GB, sid_HOME_Purchase_PLUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jlpfinance
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

John Lewis Insurance is a trading name of John Lewis plc. John Lewis plc is an appointed representative of Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc. John Lewis Home Insurance is underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc (No. 93792). Registered in England and Wales at St. Mark's Court, Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1XL. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register No. 202323). Calls may be recorded and monitored.

John Lewis Insurance is a trading name of John Lewis plc. John Lewis plc is an appointed representative (Financial Services Register No. 416011) of Covea Insurance plc. John Lewis Specialist Home Insurance is underwritten by Covea Insurance plc. Registered in England and Wales No. 613259. Registered office Norman Place, Reading, RG1 8DA. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register No. 202277).

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership
Back to top
0