Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Just moved over from insurance which was overpriced.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to return to JL insurance. This is the second time I have had Premier cover as i used another company last year.I regard this as the best for my needs as many items included which saves time and anxiety.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with insurance purchase. Found the whole experience, from start to finish very professional, and I am very happy with the price and cover contents. Regards Joe O Donnell.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Home Insurance We bought combined buildings & contents insurance online about a month ago & can honestly say every part of the process is worthy of a 5 star rating it was easy to navigate the pages the language used was clear & concise & compared to the insurance we had with another leading competitor last year the amount of coverage & low cost of the product is amazing,I usually don’t bother with reviews but decided to make an exception in this case,So well done John Lewis you’ve earned a definite 5 star thumbs up rating from us.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home Insurance I switched from my previous insurer who I had been with 7 years. I completed the form on line but had a couple of queries which were quickly resolved on the telephone with Customer Services who were very helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value insurance Purchased insurance this month for contents only. Great that I could tailor it to my needs.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just started with the hope this may be a good cho The time will tell bur up till now no complain excepting telephone waitimg time
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combined house insurance Moved to new house and having received excellent service when insured with John Lewis at my previous address looked no further to take out my new policy. Great cover at a very affordable price.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_1563
  • loc_en_GB, sid_HOME_Purchase_PLUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jlpfinance
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

John Lewis Finance and John Lewis Insurance are trading names of John Lewis plc. The John Lewis Registered office address is: 171 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5NN. Registered in England and Wales No. 233462.

John Lewis plc is an appointed representative of Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc. John Lewis Home Insurance is underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc (No. 93792). Registered in England and Wales at St. Mark's Court, Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1XL. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register No. 202323). Calls may be recorded and monitored.

John Lewis plc is an appointed representative of Covea Insurance plc. Its Financial Services Register No. is 416011. John Lewis Specialist Home Insurance is underwritten by Covea Insurance plc. The Covea Insurance Registered office address is: Norman Place, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8DA. Registered in England and Wales No 613259. It is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority. Its Financial Services Register No. is 202277.

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership
Back to top
0