Ratings and reviews will not load if you have "Functional" cookies switched off. Change your cookie settings and refresh the page.

Home Plus Policy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1887.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High level of cover Good website for quotations.I had a small query and telephoned office who were most helpful.Have just received documents which were clear and comprehensive. A fair price for level of cover
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff Very pleased with the cover and the way your staff delt with my questions
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear concise policy Easy to purchase and to compare product with previous insurer
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this after comparing price and cover I chose this as John Lewis have a good reputation for customer service.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Website was easy to navigate. I was able to specify each aspect of my cover yo suit my individual needs. It is good to be treated as an individual for a change. Most companies are “that’s the cover - take it or leave it “
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experiance Easy to use wibsite with the ability to add in additional cover. Good value especially with the online discount
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal - thank you This was best offer available to John Lewis members 7 I could pay with my partnership CC.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Insurance OK I think??? Having never made a claim on any home insurance cannot really tell if their insurance is good. I know one thing their premium will go up next year so will start looking at alternative provider.
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_1594
  • loc_en_GB, sid_HOME_Purchase_PLUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jlpfinance
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getContent, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

John Lewis Finance and John Lewis Insurance are trading names of John Lewis plc. Registered office: 171 Victoria Street, London SW1E 5NN. Registered in England and Wales (Registered Company Number 233462).

John Lewis plc is an appointed representative (Financial Conduct Authority no. 416011) of Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc. John Lewis Home Insurance is underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc (No. 93792). Registered in England and Wales at St. Mark's Court, Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1XL. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register No. 202323).

John Lewis plc is an appointed representative (Financial Conduct Authority no. 416011) of Covea Insurance plc which is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (registration no. 202277). John Lewis Specialist Home Insurance is underwritten by Covea Insurance plc. Registered Office: Norman Place, Reading, Berkshire RG1 8DA. Registered in England and Wales (registration no. 613259).

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership
Back to top