Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straightforward application process The devil's in the detail - or more importantly in the help one might get when making a claim.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal Have saved over £100 on my home insurance. Really pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home Insurance Good value as a new customer......lets see what happens when renewal comes around.....
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Insurance at realistic prices Details of cover provided were easy to understand and most importantly so were the areas where no cover applied
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and good cover I bought this to replace my existing insurance from another provider. This insurance was not only cheaper, but provided more in terms of the cover. A much better product overall.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value insurance. We have saved a lot by changing to this insurance and seem to be covered for more. Only time will tell if it stays good value!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy to get a quote Took the pain out of obtaining a quote. Quick, simple and fuss free.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the cheapest - but a good policy I bought this for my mother’s house which is now unoccupied - very helpful to get me the right cover
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_1580
  • loc_en_GB, sid_HOME_Purchase_PLUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jlpfinance
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

John Lewis Finance and John Lewis Insurance are trading names of John Lewis plc. The John Lewis Registered office address is: 171 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5NN. Registered in England and Wales No. 233462.

John Lewis plc is an appointed representative of Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc. John Lewis Home Insurance is underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance plc (No. 93792). Registered in England and Wales at St. Mark's Court, Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1XL. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register No. 202323). Calls may be recorded and monitored.

John Lewis plc is an appointed representative of Covea Insurance plc. Its Financial Services Register No. is 416011. John Lewis Specialist Home Insurance is underwritten by Covea Insurance plc. The Covea Insurance Registered office address is: Norman Place, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8DA. Registered in England and Wales No 613259. It is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority. Its Financial Services Register No. is 202277.

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership
Back to top
0